Contact us

Hobsons is the privately owned and managed voice artist agency and studio based in Chiswick, London.

Reception

Sue Horrix

T: +44 (0)20 8995 3628 - option 0
F: +44 (0)20 8996 5350
E: sue@hobsons-international.com

Voices

Tania Edwards

Agent

Sarah Rawle

Agent

Janet Ferguson-Lees

Agent

Lauren Oxley

Agent

Will Greenhalgh

Agent

Linda Spinetti

Agent

T: +44 (0)20 8995 3628 - option 1
F: +44 (0)20 8996 5350
M: +44 (0)7793 802154 (after hours or weekends if urgent)
E: voices@hobsons-international.com

Foreign Voices

T: +44 (0)20 8995 3628 - option 2
F: +44 (0)20 8996 5350
M: +44 (0)7793 802154 (after hours or weekends if urgent)
E: foreign@hobsons-international.com

Kids

Gaynor Shaw

Agent

T: +44 (0)20 8995 3628 - option 3
F: +44 (0)20 8996 5350
E: gaynor@hobsons-international.com

Studio

Jonathan Cook

Engineer

Tania Edwards

Bookings

T: +44 (0)20 8995 3628 - option 4
E: studio@hobsons-international.com

Accounts

Alison Yard

Financial Director

Kim Foster

Clients Account Manager

T: +44 (0)208 995 3628 - option 5
F: +44 (0)1271 376644
E: accounts@hobsons-international.com

Management

Donna Lampton

Managing Director

Alison Yard

Financial Director

HOBSONS

2 Dukes Gate
London
W4 5DX